Reviews

alexis
5/12/2018
The food is very good but some of the people that work there are very rude.
rachel
5/7/2018
Good and fresh.
Ray
5/7/2018
Easy and fast!
Tim
4/21/2018
Fast and tasty.
Debra
4/17/2018
Always fast and delicious!
Reginald
4/7/2018
Great service
johanna
3/24/2018
Great food!
Susan
2/24/2018
Always great food and service!
Kristin
1/30/2018
The food was good. The broccoli chicken was made spicy and was good. The hibachi chicken was "ok" - the chicken was a bit dry and the broccoli in that dish was a little overcooked. Thankfully we had a coupon for carry out. This is a good restaurant, but the prices are a bit steep.
Steve
1/29/2018
Great food and the delivery time was reasonable.
Susan
11/13/2017
Great Service with Great Food!
Emily
11/12/2017
Haven't eaten it all yet but the egg drop soup was delicious and the red curry was excellent.
Rhonda
10/22/2017
Food was tasty but I've never paid so much for such teeny tiny sushi rolls anywhere and we eat sushi regularly. They fit 3 rolls inside of one small to go container. Each roll was 6 very small pieces of sushi. Way overpriced for the amount of food you get. Quality good but value for the money low. Will not order sushi from them again.
Dawn
9/17/2017
So tasty!
Dawn
9/17/2017
Pacific Spice has always had great food! This time was just as awesome as always.
Monica
6/18/2017
Great food! Generous portions and was ready for pick up when we got there. Pacific Spice has a great menu with a differing and wide variety of Asian cuisine! Definitely will go back!
Joy
6/11/2017
Very tasty, good sized portions, hot and delivered very quickly!
Melanie
6/8/2017
This was easy and we enjoyed our dinner. We were able to easily use a coupon too.
William
5/30/2017
Great meal. Food was ready when we arrived and it was an overall good experience using beyondmenu.com with Pacific Spice.
Susan
5/14/2017
Always timely and responsive, with excellent food.
David
4/21/2017
Very good balance to curry seasoning.
Fred
3/27/2017
This is really good food. Have not had anything that I did not like. Good and prompt service.
David
3/25/2017
Salt and pepper calamari is small pieces. No rings and tentacles. Don't recommend.the spicy basil delight was delicious 😋.
ashleigh
3/18/2017
Try the Rama!
Sarah
3/4/2017
Order was promptly ready for pickup and sushi was delicious!
Susan
1/27/2017
Always provides good service and good food!
Lynn
1/21/2017
Fantastic food and fabulous delivery service - fast and efficient!
Tom
1/10/2017
Quick and easy app.
milan
1/3/2017
Fast delivery, food is decent for what you pay for.
David
1/1/2017
Delicious as usual!!
Bambi
12/3/2016
We love Pacific Spice but this is the second time an order has been wrong. We ordered two different types of Thai soup and got the same one -- at $5.99 each. I never know what to do when something like this happens - ask for a refund although we got a wrong item or demand they come back out and swap? Since this was the second time, I decided to just do a rating in the hopes they will try and check their orders more carefully. Otherwise, they are a great restaurant with delicious food and a fast delivery turnaround.
Stuart
11/30/2016
Great Service - quick delivery and warm and tasty
Cory
11/15/2016
Never got my second order of Thai spring rolls
Brittany
11/6/2016
great food as always but this location didn't pick up their phone. It had been over 30mins after the ETA and I was worried the order didn't go through. I called at least a dozen times and it would ring a few times, then disconnect. I even called the other store to make sure the one I ordered from wasn't closed down or something and they answered right away. The food finally came about 40mins after the ETA, not awful because it was a Friday night right at rush hour. Just wish they would have answered the phone :(
Lea
10/25/2016
Always consistent and good.
Mike
10/3/2016
Always delicious!
Amy
10/2/2016
Food was good. Delivery took 75 minutes
Monica
9/20/2016
Delicious food and great service! My only complaint was the size of the geisha roll and for what you get I don't think is worth 14 bucks. 6 pieces is the size of maybe 4 regular California rolls. Although the taste was fantastic and I love the quality I wouldn't order it for the price it is.
Brooke
9/13/2016
The food and service are both wonderful! The only complaint is that we only received one order of fried rice as a side, even though we paid for two.
Christopher
8/19/2016
was good
Destyni
6/29/2016
Great service except they forgot my WONTON soup and I was so salty about that. I have paid $18.93 for my Sweet and Sour Chicken, wonton, spring roll and rock and rolls, and wonton soup every time I have ordered except for yesterday. My wonton soup was missing and they didn't even notice.
Aaron
6/25/2016
Awesome food and quick delivery!
David
6/12/2016
Very good. Salt and pepper sea bass and sushimi appetizer.
Linda
6/3/2016
Fast delivery - hot, delish food. When driver forgot to deliver the soup, one quick call and had fresh, hot soup in minutes.
Alex
5/13/2016
Food Was Terrific. I Would Absolutely Order Again!
Britni
5/11/2016
I eat here at least 3 times a week. I love their food, the servers know my name and the environment is extremely friendly.
Any questions please call us.